Movie and a list

We saw the movie Rise of the Guardians this weekend.  It was really cute.  I think the kids enjoyed it but they were more interested in the popcorn…

I have mentioned that I do not make New Years Resolutions, but I saw this on The Pioneer Woman’s blog and thought it was neat.  I will call it a reminder of things I want to do in 2013:

R- randomly outburst into dance.

E – engage in more board games with the kids

S – send more cards and letters to people

O – organize attic space, and every other space in the home.

L – laugh more with the kids

U – use my time wisely by learning something new

T – take a knitting or cooking class

I – initiate conversations

O – outdoor adventures more often

N – no – say it less

One thought on “Movie and a list

Leave a Reply

